Grinning Skull Press - Dedicated to bringing you the very best in HORROR Fiction!

Recent Posts

The Shadow Over Deathlehem Manuscript Submissions
New Release! Tom Deady's Weekend Getaway
Coming in January 2018, Lost Girl of the Lake by Joe McKinney and Michael McCarty
Now Available, The Demon Guardian
Award Winning Author Joins GSP Family


Open to Submissions
Planned Anthologies
powered by


O Little Town of Deathlehem

Our Holiday Horrors Charity Anthology, O Little Town of Deathlehem, is filling up fast. The cover for this anthology has been designed by the talented Jeffrey Kosh, and so far we have tales by the following authors (appearing in no particular order):
  • Nicky Peacock
  • Randy Lindsay
  • Raymond Gates
  • Chantal Boudreau
  • Jeff C. Carter
  • Liam J. Hogan
  • Adam Millard
  • Richard Barber
  • Simon Bradley
  • Ben McElroy
  • Peter White 
  • Mark Onspaugh
  • Rob Ferreri
  • BC Jackson 
  • Catherine Grant
  • D. Alexander Ward 
  • Matt Cowan
  • JP Behrens
  • Michael McCarty & Mark McLaughlin
  • Christopher Miron
  • Rose Blackthorn
  • John Boden
  • Michael Thomas-Knight

0 Comments to O Little Town of Deathlehem:

Comments RSS

Add a Comment

Your Name:
Email Address: (Required)
Make your text bigger, bold, italic and more with HTML tags. We'll show you how.
Post Comment
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint