Grinning Skull Press - Dedicated to bringing you the very best in HORROR Fiction!

Recent Posts

The Shadow Over Deathlehem Manuscript Submissions
New Release! Tom Deady's Weekend Getaway
Coming in January 2018, Lost Girl of the Lake by Joe McKinney and Michael McCarty
Now Available, The Demon Guardian
Award Winning Author Joins GSP Family


Open to Submissions
Planned Anthologies
powered by


Cranial Leakage, Tales from the Grinning Skull, Volume 1 Table of Contents

The final line-up for CRANIAL LEAKAGE, Tales from the Grinning Skull, Volume 1 is:

R.J. Fanucchi – Skin Deep
Gregor Cole – Batch 13
James Park – Sane Clarity
Julianne Snow – Dr. Frank N. Squirrel
Nathan Cabaniss – Shadow-Mancer
Nicholas Stella – Revengedotcom
DJ Tyrer – A Mother’s Touch
M.R. Gott – The Little Child, Eve Grace Smith
Nicky Peacock – Tom Fool
C. C. Adams – Sunset is Just the Beginning
T.L. Norman – The Darkening
Rose Blackthorn – Breakthrough
Daryl Marcus – Embalming Leon
Geoffrey L. Mudge – Building the Nightmare Box
Michael C. Schutz-Ryan – Like Faces in the Rain
Peter John Cunis – The Thing in the Old Red House
Matt Kurtz – Pumpkins
Stephen McQuiggan – Witchetty Bogles
Adam Millard – Night-Gaunts of The Thames
A. P. Sessler – The Birdy Burger
Bryan Vogt – BugAgeddon
Matt Kelly – Big Girl
John Bruni – Touched by the Finger of God
Jonathan Woodrow – Candy Stain

0 Comments to Cranial Leakage, Tales from the Grinning Skull, Volume 1 Table of Contents:

Comments RSS

Add a Comment

Your Name:
Email Address: (Required)
Make your text bigger, bold, italic and more with HTML tags. We'll show you how.
Post Comment
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint